Salon Directory

Search for your favorite salon or stylist.

Suite # Salon Name Phone Appointments Social Media InStyle Web URL
Suite 100 Courtney Zange Courtney Zange (815) 276-7282 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/courtney-zange/
Suite 100 Color Specialists Jennifer Zange (847) 899-9247    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jennifer-zange/
Suite 100 Color Specialists Kristina England (847) 532-9504 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kristina-england/
Suite 100 Color Specialists Megan Eisch (815) 353-6689    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/megan-eisch/
Suite 101 Sassy Brows and Ink Angelica Quezada (847) 379-1248          https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/angelica-quezada/
Suite 102 Hairpin by Magdalena Magdalena Scharlach-Babiarz (847) 208-9779          https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/magdalena-babiarz/
Suite 103 LOX Studio Kelsey Miller (847) 343-1708 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kelsey-miller/
Suite 104 Unique Design Salon Cindy Bender (815) 814-3021      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/cindy-bender/
Suite 104 Olivia's Hair Studio Olivia Vazzano (815) 690-1458    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/olivia-vazzano/
Suite 105 Hair Designs by Melody Melody Lee (847) 697-0500 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/melody-lee/
Suite 106 Monica's Salon Monica Mirallegro (331) 422-9492    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/monica-mirallego/
Suite 106 Beloved Beauty Sarah Miles (708) 567-3958 Book Appointment        https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/sarah-miles/
Suite 107 Janets Scissor Happy Hair Studio Janet Rabig (224) 241-5426 Book Appointment              https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/janet-rabig/
Suite 108 Face Value Skin Spa & Wax Studio Julie Dwyer (847) 338-1354 Book Appointment      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/julie-dwyer/
Suite 108 Face Value Skin Spa & Wax Studio Todd Dwyer (847) 338-1354      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/todd-dwyer/
Suite 109 Katwalk Salon Kat Turner (630) 726-8210    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kat-turner/
Suite 109 Salon K Katie Harrington (847) 624-1516    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/katie-harrington/
Suite 109 Kimmie's Chic Boutique Kimberley Oberstar (847) 401-2508    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kim-oberstar/
Suite 110 Holly's Salon Holly Adler (847) 815-8162          https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/holly-adler/
Suite 110 Janet's Hair for You Janet Meilhan (815) 219-5793 Book Appointment    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/janet-meilhan/
Suite 110 Janet Rudolph Janet Rudolph (815) 355-2182    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/janet-rudolph/
Suite 111 PUREbliss Salon Amanda Heinz-Vogt (224) 805-2391      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/amanda-heinz-vogt/
Suite 111 PUREbliss Salon Sara Bognar (630) 400-8302    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/sara-bognar/
Suite 112 Hair by Edyta Edyta Trzeciak (773) 852-4848 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/edyta-trzeciek/
Suite 112 Beauty by Jacquelyn Marie Jacquelyn Marie Hastings (847) 915-8605 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jacquelyn-marie-hastings/
Suite 113 Christine Brown Christine Brown (847) 703-9290 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/christine-brown/
Suite 114 The Wax Studio & Beauty Bar Jennifer Vermilyea (847) 777-9363        https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jennifer-vermilyea/
Suite 115 MAR-velously Blown Away Maria Aguilar (224) 377-7792 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/maria-aguilar/
Suite 115 MAR-velously Blown Away Marissa Caban (815) 403-5494 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/marissa-caban/
Suite 116 Top Knots Gina Kulisek (847) 361-1086 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/gina-kulisak/
Suite 116 Katie C Kathryn Clare Campagna (847) 494-6332 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kathryn-clare-campagna/
Suite 116 Top Knots Morgan Metz (847) 338-4707 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/morgan-metz/
Suite 116 Terrie B Terrie Bracke (224) 210-8159 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/terrie-bracke/
Suite 117 Aracelis Salon Chely Sepsey (630) 248-7024      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/chely-sepsey/
Suite 117 CK InStyle Colleen O'Malley Bickauskas (815) 219-6621 Book Appointment    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/cameron-omalley/
Suite 117 Leah Ryan (815) 276-1939
Suite 118 Karen's Salon Suite Karen Kent (847) 254-1558    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/karen-kent/
Suite 119 Hair & Art Salon Ralph Ubides (815) 404-7355 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/ralph-ubides/
Suite 120 Kim Swieton Salon Kim Colter Swieton (847) 502-7104 Book Appointment    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kim-colter/
Suite 120 Rachele Jaske Rachele Jaske (815) 341-0764 Book Appointment    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/rachele-jaske/
Suite 121 Creations by Chrisa Chrisa Curce (847) 812-0021 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/chrisa-curce/
Suite 122 Poshe' Salon Laura Grimaldi (847) 337-5006      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/laura-grimaldi/
Suite 123 DOUBLE SUITE SHARE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 123 the Hair Lounge Kristin Olejnik (815) 566-7481    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kristin-olejnik/
Suite 124 Marisol Beauty Secrets Marisol Godinez (630) 901-1474 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/marisol-godinez/

Suite # Salon Name Phone Appointments Social Media InStyle Web URL
Suite 100 Amalia's Salon Amalia Quiambao (Pang) (630) 903-8812 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/amalia-pang/
Suite 100 Amalia's Salon Christine Pang (630) 903-8812 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/christine-pang/
Suite 101 M3 Hair Salon Mandi Moya (630) 372-5522    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/mandi-moya/
Suite 101 Enzo's Hair Design Nancy Landmesser (630) 830-3113 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/nancy-landmesser/
Suite 102 Katie M Kathleen McClain (630) 917-0047    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/katie-mcclair/
Suite 102 Elly's Beauty Office Michelle Olguin (630) 661-1898 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/michelle-olguin/
Suite 103 GLAMbeauty bar Dena Minarczyk (224) 221-0569 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/dena-minarczyk/
Suite 103 Shear 74 Gail Tolentino (331) 251-1074 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/gail-tolentino/
Suite 104 Shears To You Donna Holland (630) 309-3792      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/donna-holland/
Suite 104 Marla's Studio Marla Spiewak (630) 307-0766    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/marla-spiewak/
Suite 105 Hair by Cher Cherie Hurban (708) 533-0627    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/cherie-hurban/
Suite 105 Monroe Hair Studio Shari Alexander (630) 340-8046    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/shari-alexander/
Suite 106 Hair Kare Karen Ladendorf (630) 805-2029    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/karen-ladendorf/
Suite 106 Styles by Sharon Sharon Czech (630) 302-6276    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/sharon-czech/
Suite 107 Barbara's Image Barbara Kowalski (630) 529-6182    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/barbara-kowalski/
Suite 107 Hair Expressions Tamera Shaw-Cruz (630) 351-1251    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/tami-shaw/
Suite 108 SUITE SHARE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 108 Tangled Hair Boutique Laura Bastermajian Hummel (630) 639-2594    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/laura-bastermajian/
Suite 109 Salon Elle Diana Loftus (630) 675-1907 Book Appointment      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/diana-loftus/
Suite 109 Salon Elle Mimi Malekpour (630) 379-2395    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/mimi-malekpour/
Suite 110 AESTHETICS SUITE SHARE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 110 Kasha Healing Spa Kasha Rybczynska (708) 772-1514    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/katarzyna-rybczynska/
Suite 111 Lash & Wax by Crystal Crystal Del Valle (708) 415-0442 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/crystal-del-valle/
Suite 112 DOUBLE SUITE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498

Suite # Salon Name Phone Appointments Social Media InStyle Web URL
Suite 100 Jennifer's Hair Design Jennifer Lasher (224) 392-5124 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jennifer-lasher/
Suite 101 Beauty for You Salon Inc. Aldona Leder (708) 370-0067      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/aldona-leder/
Suite 102 DOUBLE SUITE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 103 Joy's Salon & Spa Joy Charlotte Dressler (847) 877-5621      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/joy-carmen-dressler/
Suite 104 Sapphire Salon Rita Sarnelli (224) 203-9054    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/rita-sarnelli/
Suite 105 Salon 105 Gina Edgerton (847) 271-2004 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/gina-edgerton/
Suite 105 Michael Angelo's Salon Gina Santiago (847) 701-4728        https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/gina-santiago/
Suite 105 Salon 105 Patty Hinckley (847) 340-2335 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/patty-hinckley/
Suite 105 Salon 105 Scott Madsen (630) 715-4205 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/scott-madsen/
Suite 106 ECONOMY DOUBLE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 107 A Do For You Laura McInerney (847) 293-8533    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/laura-mcinerney/
Suite 107 Avici Salon Lee Parks (847) 809-3362 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/lee-parks/
Suite 108 SINGLE SUITE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 109 Hair Together Cheryl Cervone (847) 879-1077    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/cheryl-cervone/
Suite 110 Looks by Mar Cole Inc. Marlene Rossini (847) 439-8811 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/marlene-rossini/
Suite 111 Kolorbox Salon Kristen Johnson    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kristen-johson/
Suite 112 Votre Beaute` - Skin Care by Aga Agnieszka (Aga) Dee (312) 545-5966      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/agnieszka-dee/
Suite 113 Classic Hair Studio Grazyna (Grace) Dabrowska (847) 220-0891      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/grazyna-grace-dabrowska/
Suite 114 Jillian Paige Salon Jillian Carlson Wood (224) 578-2929    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jillian-carlson-wood/
Suite 115 Aura Beauty Audrey Rau (630) 863-4853      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/audrey-rau/
Suite 116 Harmony Salon and Spa Darsh Patel (847) 778-9202            https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/darshana-patel/

Suite # Salon Name Phone Appointments Social Media InStyle Web URL
Suite 100 Golden Hair Studio Jose Pina Casas (224) 636-0933 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jose-pina-casas/
Suite 101 The Glam House Jesse Bish (847) 452-0567 Book Appointment    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jesse-bish/
Suite 102 Hair by Jamie Jamie Gaffney (847) 732-0701 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jamie-gaffney/
Suite 102 Hair by Marilena Marilena Joseph (847) 372-1499 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/marilena-joseph/
Suite 103 Salon Allure Lisa Jacobson (847) 927-0070 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/lisa-jacobson/
Suite 104 Ambiance Nails & Boutique Carmen Kuc (847) 340-0061        https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/carmen-kuc/
Suite 105 Pincurls Jennifer Blanas (847) 525-4870 Book Appointment    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jennifer-blanas/
Suite 105 SNL Hair Studio Shannan Olson (815) 388-2023    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/shannan-olson/
Suite 106 Sarah C Salon Sarah Cahall (847) 343-1119    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/sarah-cahall/
Suite 107 Phoenix Rose Salon Amy Skiba Yanca (847) 544-6947      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/amy-skiba/
Suite 108 Eara House of Hair Irina Karpilovsky (847) 962-6015    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/irina-karpilovsky/

Suite # Salon Name Phone Appointments Social Media InStyle Web URL
Suite 100 DOUBLE SUITE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 101 The Rusted Shear - Crystal June Crystal June Goldsworthy (847) 693-6805 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/crystal-june-goldsworthy/
Suite 101 The Rusted Shear - Laura Laura Swoboda (630) 488-6858 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/laura-swoboda/
Suite 102 SINGLE SUITE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 103 Stacey's Salon & Sugaring Hair Removal Stacey Clark (815) 762-2583    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/stacey-clark/
Suite 104 Mona's Threading & Beauty Studio Mona Rehman (630) 914-0205      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/mona-rehman/
Suite 105 Salon Kiki Keri Felgenhauer (630) 651-0062 Book Appointment    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/keri-felgenhauer/
Suite 106 Studio C.K. Carri Kruckenberg (630) 688-6101    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/carri-kruckenberg/
Suite 107 James Tricoci Salon Cathy Testa (630) 745-0318    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/cathy-testa/
Suite 107 James Tricoci Salon James Tricoci (847) 622-7732 Book Appointment      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/james-tricoci/
Suite 108 Daunice Design Daunice Lauterback (630) 377-4247    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/daunice-lauterback/
Suite 108 Haute Hair by Kelly Kelly McLean (630) 762-1505    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kelly-mclean/
Suite 109 Sue Nieto Salon Sue Nieto (630) 336-0248    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/sue-nieto/
Suite 110 Styles by Savino at Mario's Hair Salon Mario Savino (630) 330-2491 Book Appointment        https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/mario-savino/
Suite 111 DOUBLE SUITE OR AESTHETICS AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 112 Jai Salon Jessica Granstrom (331) 276-8640      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jessica-granstrom/
Suite 113 Structure Salon Brandy Bialek (630) 400-0735            https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/brandy-bialek/
Suite 114 SINGLE SUITE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 115 BB Salon Brittany Ryan (630) 338-9555        https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/brittany-ryan/
Suite 115 DC Beauty Danielle Konieczka (630) 746-9411 https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/danielle-konieczka/
Suite 116 Simply Crystal Electrolysis & Skin Care Crystal Krueger (630) 587-3700 Book Appointment    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/crystal-krueger/
Suite 117 Styled by Cryss Crystal Saucedo (630) 546-4618 Book Appointment      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/crystal-saucedo/
Suite 117 Cindy's Glam Cynthia Lopez (630) 808-6812    https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/cynthia-lopez/
Suite 118 AESTHETICS SUITE SHARE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 118 Xquisite Lash Victoria Smith (773) 253-1779 Book Appointment      https://www.instylesuites.com/suites/victoria-smith/

 

Join These Beauty Professionals

Hundreds of beauty professional have successfully moved to the Salon Suite concept.